Reviews

Logan Toynbee4 reviews · 2 photos Great food, great atmosphere, great people, and the staff is always attentive and show pride in their work. Always impressed that even though I come in so rarely, but they still know who I am. That goes a long way. I wish I was able to make …MoreLike

Vincent Bucher

Vincent BucherGreat food, live music, outdoor patio overlooking a park, awesome people. A warm village feeling pub! You’ll love it too!!!Like

Kathy Marchione

Kathy Marchione hours ago Lunch was delicious. Chicken pie was outstanding. Best crust I’ve ever had.Like

JazzTheKami06

JazzTheKami06a week ago Good food. Good service. Fairly priced. They could use a drink list though.Like

Rocci Berrini

Rocci BerriniLocal Guide · 380 reviews · 1,551 photos Looks like a fun place to drink massive amounts of beer. Good vibe. Shrimp cocktail was weak. Good soda water that they charged me for :/Like

Bet Vogel

Bet Vogel2 reviews 4 months ago Busy at first so we went to bar. Service at the bar was great. Wait staff was terrible! Had to ask a couple of times to be seated when there were many tables open. Had to ask who our server was so we could order. When placing order I …MoreLike

Adam G.

Adam G.Local Guide · 139 reviews · 89 photos 2 weeks ago Great food and great customer service! We started off with the half size Guinness Poutine appetizer which is Henry’s hand cut fries smothered with a traditional Guiness brown gravy and cheese curds for $6/$10 full size. For my entree I …More1

Roberta  Szemela

Roberta SzemelaLocal Guide · 9 reviews 2 months ago Home town feel. Friendly, attentive wait staff. Delicious food.Like

Kara Mcloughlin

Kara McloughlinLocal Guide · 59 reviews · 20 photos 6 months ago Food delicious! Service great – went of their way to make a child happy! Then I left my tablet on table and fast acting server noticed and I got it before I was half way to door! Highly recommend!!! Atmosphere cozy!Like

Eric Hiegl

Eric HieglLocal Guide · 9 reviews · 1 photo 7 months ago The quintessential American-Irish pub. Wonderful selection of mostly NY beers on tap. Standard bar fare but done way better than most places. Cozy atmosphere (a little small) and a friendly staff. Occasional live music.Like

Ruthanne Kilburn

Ruthanne KilburnLocal Guide · 71 reviews 2 months agoFood was good,Prices reasonable, fast service. Enjoyed the seating– facing Front street.Like

John Karling

John KarlingLocal Guide · 53 reviews · 23 photos 6 months ago Comfortable neighborhood tavern with a cozy fireplace. Not a large selection of craft beers, but a couple of good ipa’s. Poutine sounded good, but got the chicken salad- very nice. Easy, close parking. Very good wait staff..Like

Theresa Bryant

Theresa Bryant15 reviews · 1 photo 2 months agoGreat place to get a good piece of fish.Like

Katie Faith

Katie FaithLocal Guide · 99 reviews · 605 photos 9 months agoCame for dinner yesterday and had a great time. Music isn’t too loud an there was a good selection of sports to watch at the bar. I ordered the cola soaked barbeque ribs with corn and french fries and they were fall off the bone delicious. Our server was pretty attentive and friendly as well.
503 Service Temporarily Unavailable

Service Temporarily Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.


Web Server at @domain_name@